Posted on

Tennis balls and new stories

OK. Well, i’ve published two new works. Poems From Another Time and The Test Subject are now on Smashwords, Goodreads and Kindle. Yayy! =D

Other than that, just a random rant…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFTbHvPDWmo

10 seconds: …what the hell is this?

30 seconds: ….seriously, WTF?

40 seconds: D= That’s so sad! =X

1 minute: ……..wait……what the hell just happened there?

 

Let me get this straight….

Kid throws tennis ball against a wall over and over.

You find out the reason he does this is because he wants to forget about his cancer.

…..it becomes a Walmart ad….

Seeme legit. =D

They say if you laugh at this video, you’re going to Hell. I’m sorry, but Hell must be waiting for me. I mean, I don’t care how much you care about kids with cancer ((trust me, i care too)) but HOW CAN YOU NOT AT LEAST SMILE AT THIS?! XD

Tennis ball>Cancer>Walmart…

This is comedy, people. X)

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

Leave a Reply

