Posted on

Wow…just wow.

OK…well, things have been awesome lately, not as depressing and harsh as it has been…

1) I just got back from Sacramento. ((I went with mah best friend^^))

2) I’ve published My Expiration Date

3) A HUGE weight of stress has been taken off me

I can’t really explain the 3rd one but as for the first and second…

Going to Sacramento with my friend was awesome.<3 We went to Joes Crab Shack, saw a guy with a mini-fro and a mustache, rode the elevators up and down wearing funny costumes, got candy and went to Mardi Gras. XD Pretty awesome…

As for publishing my story…you can find it on kindle, online as a PDF and a few other places I forgot because i’m smart like that =\

Cool story, bro…

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5757475.Nemonica_Bars Wow, I almost feel special…but i’m not….i’m still the same, strango person you see walking around with a fake pedostache doing the creeper walk. =\ And i’m still proud.<3

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

Leave a Reply

