Posted on

An early holiday

Well, this’ll probably be the last post i write for the rest of the year. =( ((Perk up, the years not so long anymore..=P))

Yepp, because our family is celebrating Christmas a day early this year so we can get up early to visit family Christmas day. =) So, tomorrow ((Christmas Eve)), i’ll be getting up and un wrapping my presents ahead of time and have the rest of the day to rest and maybe deliver some gifts to my friends. =3. Speaking of which, I still have a Christmas gift to ship to Washington to my friend. =\ Well, apparently it’s getting there late..okay…=3 So, it’ll be more of a New Years thing but oh well.

Merry Early-Christmas!!! =D

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

One response to “An early holiday

  1. baybuggy

    ooooh whatd u get me?!!?!?!

Leave a Reply

