Posted on

Christmas! –

Went christmas shoppin today. =3 Got some pretty rockin’ gifts for everyone and ate some sushi afterwards. ^^ Cool-ness…

I can’t wait for new years though…i’m going to a party at my friend Shelby’s new house. She’s not fully moved but they hope to be by Christmas. So, it’ll be kind of a new home and new years party. =) Sounds cool to me…really, i just need to see my friends. >.< I just need to..or else i’m going to go more insane than i already am and DIE. YES. D-I-E.

I also really want some pasta right now ((But what’s new, right?)) Lol, oh well…

Merry Almost-Not-Really-Christmas! ❤

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

One response to “Christmas! –

  1. baybuggy

    eat as much pasta as u can stuff into your braces-free mouth! XD

Leave a Reply

