Posted on

“Foridden” – Tabitha Suzuma

Just a book review =P =) ForbiddenForbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I’m not gonna lie…this book made me cry. ((haha! a rhyme!)) It started up at a quick pace and and soon enough you can’t stop reading it. It’s the kind of book that you can totally space out to. =) I personally like these kind of books.

But, yepp, even with the awkward sex scene at the end, it was an AWESOME book, probably my favorite now. So, thanks to the person who recommended this book to me ((i forgot who it was XD)) because without you, I would have never know of this amazing book.

View all my reviews

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

One response to ““Foridden” – Tabitha Suzuma

  1. Bay Buggy ⋅

    i read it over the summer, it is a good book 🙂

Leave a Reply

