Posted on

HOLA people

Ok, where was I? Oh! The Halloween Faire! It’s was pretty awesome. =P One of my friends preformed there, a few of my friends went into a battle-like-thing and i got a badass headband with a mini top hat and green and black ribbons going down the back. It was awesome ^^

Also, i’m a DJ for our school dances now and my first one will be on the 28th as a halloween dance.

What else? Umm…*noms on cookie* Umm…OH! And this weekend, i’m going to 2 parties with my friends and we’re gonna go jack random peoples candy in trick-or-treating. =D

**EDIT** oh, and how could i forget?! I GOT MY BRACES OFF! ((I’ve had them for 2 years)) =DDD

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

One response to “HOLA people

  1. baybuggy

    ;dslnvpaofvnasovnsovnwdvsnpos YAY

Leave a Reply

