Posted on

Our version of Wheels on the Bus

My friends and I made these up…

 The old lady on the bus goes “Ow my hip! ow my hip! ow my hip!” The old lady on the bus goes “ow my hip!” all through the town!

The pervert on the bus goes “Hey, nice ass, Hey, nice ass, Hey, nice ass” The pervert on the bus goes “Hey, nice ass” all through the town!

 The bullets in the gun go “clickclickclick, clickclickclick, clickclickclick” the bullets in the gun go “clickclickclick” all through the town!

The normo on the bus goes “what the fuck? what the fuck? what the fuck?” The normo on the bus goes “what the fuck?” all through the town

The creeper on the bus goes “hee hee hee, hee hee hee, hee hee hee” the creeper on the bus goes “hee hee hee” all through the town!

 The Nazi on the bus goes “Heil hitler, heil hitler, heil hitler” the Nazi on the bus goes “heil hitler” all through the town!

Your stalker on the bus saw you undress, you undress, you undress. Your stalker on the bus saw you undress, all through the town!

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

One response to “Our version of Wheels on the Bus

Leave a Reply

