Posted on

Skin

I just got a lot off my chest by emailing Billings…i don’t know if he’ll care or even read it but if nothing else, it helped me…

I just hope he does respond because it kills me to see someone judge people so much and dare to call themselves “Christian”…now, I myself am not Christian but I know that God loves everyone, even homosexuals and “emosexuals”…

If he does respond, hopefully i can talk to him and hear his side of the story…and hopefully he’ll listen to mine…

“They don’t even know you, all they see is scars and they don’t see the angel living in your heart. Let them find the real you buried deep within…and let them know with all you’ve got that you are not your skin.” -Sixx AM

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

Leave a Reply

