Posted on

Halloween Funz…

October, for me, is gonna be fun yet busy….that is, if I get to do the things i wish to do….

1) October 3rd, Heather Brewer ((Author of Vladimir Tod)) is coming to San Francisco and I want to meet her and buy the book First Kill

2) MCR is also coming to San Francisco and Sacramento

3) There’s a Halloween fair my friends and I are going to no matter what it takes..

4) My friends birthday

5) And, of course, jacking random peoples candy on Halloween. =)

Oh yeah, and for Halloween, I want to be a character from a story I wrote but I don’t know if I can pull it off…if not, i’m probably gonna be Kayako or Samara…or something random I find at Spirit Halloween….

Oh, the joy….

So…What are you strange people up to this October? What are you going to be for Halloween?

 

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

Leave a Reply

