Posted on

Necessary evil….

Is it bad if i got mad at my teacher so i wrote a story/script….in which I kill her? I think not….hey, I could have done it for real…=) Lol, anyhow, here it is. XD

-Mrs. Kelly: What are you doing?

-Me: Reading and curling my mustache.

-Mrs. Kelly: You’re not reading, you’re messing around.

-Me: I am to reading…now, may I read and curl my mustache in peace?

-Mrs. Kelly: Nemonica. Stop messing around. You have no mustache.

-Me: I do to have a mustache and I should be free to curl it in peace.

-Mrs. Kelly: Do I need to send you to the office?

-Me: What?! It’s a fair request! You let me read and curl my mustache in peace and i’ll let you curl your mustache and die in peace.

-Mrs. Kelly: Is that a death threat?

-Me: Yep. *Pulls out knife and kills Mrs. Kelly*

The End =D

 

……okay……that was a little off of me….but who cares? lol, I like it and if you don’t PLEASE don’t bitch about it here. This shall be a douche-free blog…..hopefully.

About TwistedHarmony8

Konichiwa! Watashi wa Nemonica desu. So..I'm Nemonica. I enjoy writing (Short stories and poems mostly), listening to music, watching Anime and horror movies, eating and sleeping. =| Tweet me! XP @NemonicaBars =)

One response to “Necessary evil….

  1. baybuggy

    imma douche imma douche imma imma imma douche. lmao, now sing that in the tune of ima b…

Leave a Reply

